11:00AM Friday matinees

Dress rehearsals for students



littleWomen150x275Mark Adamo
LITTLE WOMEN

In English with English supertitles

Macomb Center for the Performing Arts
Friday, March 10, 2016
11:00 AM


GirlOfTheGoldenWest150x275Giacomo Puccini
THE GIRL OF THE GOLDEN WEST

In Italian with English supertitles

Detroit Opera House
Friday, March 31, 2017
11:00 AM

Learn more

alvinAiley150x275American Dance Theater
ALVIN AILEY
One hour lecture demonstration

Detroit Opera House
Friday, April 21, 2017
11:00 AM
Learn more

 



hobbit150x275b
Performed by the MOT Children’s Chorus
THE HOBBIT

Detroit Opera House
Friday, April 28, 2017
11:00 AM
Learn more



cyrano150x275David DiChiera
CYRANO
In French with English Supertitles

Detroit Opera House
Friday, May 12, 2017
11:00 AM
Learn more

Book your group of 10 or more and save!

K-12 $10 | College $20

 

*Groups consist of 10 or more.
*Must purchase 72 hours before the performance.

Email: groupsales@motopera.org
Phone: 313.965.4631

Groups receive one complimentary admission when they buy ten!

 

Non-group admission $35

Non-group admission prices apply to individuals, and groups fewer than 10.
*Cash only. Must purchase the day of the performance.

 

Detroit Opera House Ticket Office

Call: 313-237-7464
Visit: 1526 Broadway
Open: Mon-Fri, 10:00-5:30PM

Your Name / Teacher's Name (required)

Email (required)

School Name (required)

Street Address (required)

City (required)

State (required)

Zip (required)

Phone (required)

DRESS REHEARSALS DATES AND NUMBER ATTENDING...

SILENT NIGHT
Friday Nov 11 - 11:00 AM
How many students?

TOO HOT TO HANDEL
Friday Dec 9 - 11:00 AM
How many students?

LITTLE WOMEN
Friday Mar 10 - 11:00 AM
How many students?

THE GIRL OF THE GOLDEN WEST
Friday Mar 31 - 11:00 AM
How many students?

ALVIN AILEY Lecture Demontration
Friday Apr 21 - 11:00 AM
How many students?

THE HOBBIT
Friday Apr 28 - 11:00 AM
How many students?

CYRANO
Friday May 12 - 11:00 AM
How many students?

Your Message