Upcoming

Tue, July 24, 7:30PM

Grosse Pointe War Memorial

Thu, July 26, 7:00PM

Grand Circus Park 'Summer in the Park'

Wicked

Aug 8 - Sep 2, 2018

Sat, October 13, 2018, 7:30PM

Detroit Opera House

Wed, October 17, 2018, 7:30PM

Detroit Opera House

Fri, October 19, 2018, 7:30PM

Detroit Opera House

Sun, October 21, 2018, 2:30PM

Detroit Opera House

Sat, November 10, 2018, 7:30PM

Detroit Opera House

Wed, November 14, 2018, 7:30PM

Detroit Opera House

Fri, November 16, 2018, 7:30PM

Detroit Opera House

Sun, November 18, 2018, 2:30PM

Detroit Opera House

Candide

March 9-17, 2019