Upcoming

Thur, February 8, 2018, 7:30PM

Detroit Opera House

Fri, February 9, 2018, 7:30PM

Detroit Opera House

Sat, February 10, 2018, 2:00PM

Detroit Opera House

Sat, February 10, 2018, 7:30PM

Detroit Opera House

Sun, February 11, 2018, 2:30PM

Detroit Opera House

Shen Yun

February 16-25, 2018

27

March 2-11, 2018

Fri, March 2, 2018, 7:30PM

Arthur Miller Theatre, Ann Arbor

Sat, March 3, 2018, 7:30PM

Arthur Miller Theatre, Ann Arbor

Sat, March 10, 2018, 7:30PM

Macomb Center for the Performing Arts

Sun, March 11, 2018, 2:30PM

Macomb Center for the Performing Arts

Sat, March 24, 2018, 7:30PM

Detroit Opera House

Sun, March 25, 2018, 2:30PM

Detroit Opera House

Tosca

April 7-15, 2018

Sat, April 7, 2018, 7:30PM

Detroit Opera House

Wed, April 11, 2018, 7:30PM

Detroit Opera House

Sat, April 14, 2018, 7:30PM

Detroit Opera House

Sun, April 15, 2018, 2:30PM

Detroit Opera House

Sat, April 21, 2018, 7:30PM

Detroit Opera House

Sun, April 22, 2018, 2:30PM

Detroit Opera House

Saturday, April 28, 2018, 2:30PM

Detroit Opera House