Upcoming

Carmen

October 15-23, 2016

Saturday, October 15, 2016 at 7:30PM

Single tickets not yet on sale

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 7:30PM

Single tickets not yet on sale

Saturday, October 22, 2016 at 7:30PM

Single tickets not yet on sale

Sunday, October 23, 2016 at 2:30PM

Single tickets not yet on sale

Saturday, November 12, 2016, 7:30PM

Single tickets not yet on sale

Wednesday, November 16, 2016, 7:30PM

Single tickets not yet on sale

Saturday, November 19, 2016, 7:30PM

Single tickets not yet on sale

Sunday, November 20, 2016, 2:30PM

Single tickets not yet on sale

Saturday, March 11, 2017, 7:30PM

The Macomb Center for the Performing Arts

Sunday, March 12, 2017, 2:30PM

The Macomb Center for the Performing Arts

Saturday, April 1, 2017, 7:30PM

Single tickets not yet on sale

Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 7:30PM

Single tickets not yet on sale

Saturday, April 8, 2017, 7:30PM

Single tickets not yet on sale

Cyrano

May 13-21, 2017

Saturday, May 13, 2017, 7:30PM

Single tickets not yet on sale

Wednesday, May 17, 2017, 7:30PM

Single tickets not yet on sale

Saturday, May 20, 2017, 7:30PM

Single tickets not yet on sale