Group Ticketing available for these performances

 


nutcracker150
Cincinnati Ballet
THE NUTCRACKER
Michigan Opera Theatre Orchestra

Detroit Opera House
Sat 11/25/17 2:30PM
Sat 11/25/17 7:30PM
Sun 11/26/17 2:30PM


Coproduced by Rackham Choir
TOO HOT TO HANDEL

Detroit Opera House
Sat 12/16/17 7:30PM

 


romeo150b
American Ballet Theatre
ROMEO & JULIET
Michigan Opera Theatre Orchestra

Detroit Opera House
Thu 2/8/18 7:30PM
Fri 2/9/18 7:30PM
Sat 2/10/18 7:30PM
Sun 2/11/18 2:30PM



27-150x275
Ricky Gordon
27
Sung in English

Macomb Center for the Performing Arts
Sat 3/10/18 7:30PM
Sun 3/11/18 2:30PM



dth150
DANCE THEATRE OF HARLEM
One-Hour Demonstration

Detroit Opera House
Sat 3/24/18 7:30PM
Sun 3/25/18 2:30PM


alvinAiley150x275Giacomo Puccini
TOSCA
Sung in Italian with English supertitles

Detroit Opera House
Sat 4/7/18 7:30PM
Wed 4/11/18 7:30PM
Sat 4/14/18 7:30PM
Sun 4/15/18 2:30PM

 


paulTaylor150c

PAUL TAYLOR DANCE COMPANY

Detroit Opera House
Sat 4/21/18 7:30PM
Sun 4/22/18 2:30PM

 



hobbit150x275bPerformed by the MOT Children’s Chorus
HMS PINAFORE

Detroit Opera House
Sat 4/28/18 2:30PM

 



joshGibsonDaniel Sonenberg
THE SUMMER KING

Sung in English

Detroit Opera House
Sat 5/12/18 7:30PM
Wed 5/16/18 7:30PM
Sat 5/19/18 7:30PM
Sun 5/20/18 2:30PM

Book your group of 10 or more and save!

Up to 35% OFF based on performance

 

*Groups consist of 10 or more.
*Must purchase one week in advance.

Email: groupsales@motopera.org
Phone: 313.237.3425

 

Friday Morning Dress Rehearsals

DRESS REHEARSALS FOR STUDENTS CLICK HERE
DRESS REHEARSALS FOR SENIORS CLICK HERE

 

Detroit Opera House Ticket Office

Call: 313-237-7464
Visit: 1526 Broadway
Open: Mon-Fri, 10:00-5:30PM

Your Name (required)

Email (required)

Organization Name

Street Address (required)

City (required)

State (required)

Zip (required)

Phone (required)

NUMBER ATTENDING...

 

BALLET HISPANICO
How many?

 

KATHLEEN BATTLE
How many?

 

THE MARRIAGE OF FIGARO
How many?

 

THE NUTCRACKER
How many?

 

TOO HOT TO HANDEL
How many?

 

ROMEO & JULIET
How many?

 

27
How many?

 

DANCE THEATRE OF HARLEM

How many?

 

TOSCA

How many?

 

PAUL TAYLOR DANCE COMPANY
How many?

 

HMS PINAFORE
How many?

 

THE SUMMER KING
How many?

Your Message